Our Leadership

Your Saratoga Builders Association Officers & Board of Directors

Headshot of Sonny Bonacio
Sonny Bonacio
Bonacio Construction, Inc.
18 Division Street, Suite 401
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
Headshot of Jesse Boucher
Jesse Boucher
Kodiak Construction, Inc.
PO Box 657
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
Headshot of Doug Ford, Second Vice-President
Doug Ford, Second Vice-President
Curtis Lumber Co., Inc
885 Route 67
Ballston Spa NY 12020
(518) 490-1434
Headshot of Jaclyn Hakes
Jaclyn Hakes
M J Engineering and Land Surveying PC
1533 Crescent Road
Clifton Park NY 12065
Headshot of Mark Johnson, First Vice-President
Mark Johnson, First Vice-President
Degraff Bloom
2218 State Route 9
Round Lake, NY 12151
Headshot of Yvonne Manso
Yvonne Manso
D.A. Collins Companies
269 Ballard Road
Wilton NY 12831
(518) 321-4512
Headshot of Jeff Pietrosanto, Treasurer
Jeff Pietrosanto, Treasurer
Pietrosanto Insurance Agency
4265 Route 50
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
Headshot of Barry Potoker, Executive Director
Barry Potoker, Executive Director
Saratoga Builders Association
PO Box 1063
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
(518) 366-0946
Headshot of Wayne Samascott, Immediate Past President
Wayne Samascott, Immediate Past President
Malta Development Co., Inc.
100 Madison Drive, Suite 9
Ballston Spa NY 12020
Headshot of Jim Sasko
Jim Sasko
Teakwood Builders
75 Church Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 587-2880
Headshot of Frank Scirocco
Frank Scirocco
Security Supply Corp.
50 West Avenue
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
Headshot of Dave Trojanski, President
Dave Trojanski, President
Trojanski Builders
120 West Avenue
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
(518) 350-6648
Headshot of Matthew Whitbeck, Secretary
Matthew Whitbeck, Secretary
Whitbeck Construction
Headshot of Doug Winters
Doug Winters
Spa City Builders
82 Greenfield Avenue
Ballston Spa NY 12020
(518) 209-6633
Headshot of John Witt
John Witt
Witt Construction, Inc.
563 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs NY 12866